• A spinning mill that must be worth a visit: West Yorkshire Spinners

    I have planned a visit to the West Yorkshire Spinners'mill, and I am very interested in having a real look at their range of products.

    http://www.wyspinners.com/index.php?route=common/home

    A spinning mill that must be worth a visit: West Yorkshire Spinners

    In Keighley, near Leeds, you can find a modern spinning mill: West Yorkshire Spinners. I intend to visit the plant, and I know from their Facebook group that they've just open a show room.

    From the comments I found, while browsing, I have the idea that their yarn is great. I saw their new bright colours, and their are very appealing!

    Go and have a look: http://www.wyspinners.com/index.php?route=common/home

    A spinning mill that must be worth a visit: West Yorkshire Spinners


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :